Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Havre de Grace, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want easy. I want crazy!

In his own words

I moved around the world a lot growing up, because of this I am very adventurous and love to travel as much as possible. I like to laugh at myself and. I am a very social and outgoing guy and enjoy getting out and spending time with good friends and meeting new people. I have a witty sarcastic sense of humor and I like being with people who enjoy that type of humor. I appreciate those who can dish it right back, too. I am open and honest and try to tell it like I see it. I'm looking for someone who can do the same! I believe in random selfless acts of kindness and treating everyone you encounter with compassion and respect. I love my job and what I do. My job isn’t everything to me but is a big part of who I am. I don’t work just for money but I work to try to make a difference in the world and in the life’s for those who project our great Nation. I have a passion for what I do and would like someone who is passionate as well. As I said, I am passionate about my job but that doesn’t mean that I am a workaholic. I have plenty of free time to peruse many other interests, spend time with friends, and doing things that make life fun. I cannot spell with out spell check. I enjoy, snow skiing, scuba diving, bowling, going on sixthman theme cruises riding my Harley, doing yard work, building things, spending time with my two Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers, and on occasion Karaoke with some of my friends after a few drinks. LOL I am always looking for new things to try and I love to learn form others and their life experiences. I enjoy and take life as it happens and love to explore wherever life takes me. I don’t go by a schedule, it's more fun that way. I’m open to go wherever the wind may take me. i believe just letting someone know they are thought about is one of the best presents you can give. The smile I love the most is the one another gives when they know they are appreciated. Although I don't have any children, I love children and wish I did have or have had children. I love the view of life a child has and how wonderful and funny those insights can be. You must have a tremendous sense of sarcastic humor (I need someone to keep up with me and keep me on my toes). You must be dependable, honest and loyal. I am looking for someone thoughtful, caring, intelligent, witty, and funny. I like to laugh at myself and I’m looking for someone that can do the same. I never take myself seriously and enjoy spending time with people who can appreciate that or can do the same. I believe in equality between men and women and I am looking for a strong confident woman that has similar beliefs. I am looking for a partner in life. I prefer to be with someone who can contribute to the relationship, who is fun loving and free spirited but also driven at the same time. If this interests you and you would like to know more, please send me an email and we can start to get to know each other better.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers. One I adopted from the SPCA and the other was the runt of a busted puppy mill. They are my best friends and teach me each day what unconditional love is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite local hot spots. I always like to try new places. I like traveling anywhere and everywhere. Some of my favorite places to visit are Europe and the Caribbean.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music: Bare Naked Ladies, Native Run. I listen to pretty much anything depending on my mood. TV: How I Met Your Mother, House, True Blood, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Modern Family. Movies: Comedies, SciFi, action/adventure.

For fun

Go to the movies, see live bands, ride my mortorcycle, snow ski and snowboard, scuba dive

Last read

Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a civilian Federal employee working for the Department of Defense
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but I not gone into a church to practice in the past few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral