Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


122 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Woman, no children looking for a good guy.

In her own words

Don’t laugh but I have been told I am the Colombian look alike to Selma Hyack. But she is much prettier than me! I think I am attractive when I wake up in the morning with no makeup. I’m a petite , well proportioned, keep in shape, single, no children and not a big eater. But I’m not a vegetarian, so Fish and Chicken are great. I usually go to gym, like to swim, exercise, and do some running. I would rather be at a nice restaurant with good company than the night clubs and party scene. I also like to stay at home watch a good movie or have a nice dinner at home. love to listen to all types of music. Good Pop. Motown alternative, hip hop etc but I also like to listen to soft, mellow music. I also like to dance every kind of music of course. I'm pretty good at salsa because I'm Colombian... but I'm also good in pop. I don’t smoke at all and drink very little socially. If the man I am out likes s to smoke, I won’t criticize him but it’s his health and makes for bad teeth and bad breath! I’m not a fanatic and spend all my money and time in the malls shopping, but I always like to dress nice for my man for all the right occasions . I was born in Colombia, lived in New York and now California is my home. I’m bilingual in both languages but prefer English because I’m an American citizen!. I'm ambitious and career-minded, but I try to maintain a balance between work and play. Why work yourself into the ground if you're not enjoying life. There is a time for everything. I enjoy the simple things in life such as a stroll on the beach or just laying on the sand feeling the sun beam on my skin (with sunscreen of course!) I have two small Yorkie Terriers dogs that are really my prizes since I don’t have any children…yet! I hope and pray I do have a family with children and of course that right man at my side. Family life is the best to me. Traveling I love! But not obsessed with it. Well maybe Cancun or similar romantic places yes. Conversations about positive things are much better to me than about politics, religions and war. So let’s talk about us and move forward. My perfect match? He doesn’t have to be prefect but I do want to meet someone I can have a great relationship with the right time for everything good. Hope I am able to meet someone I can trust, who will fight for me and me for him. Someone who can be honest, fun, caring, faithful, family oriented and who Really WANTS to be with ME. A man who will encourage me in the same way I will for him A man who can make me laugh but is also tough enough to let me cry. A Man that has goals and is working to achieving them. A man who can lead but can also follow.I want to be treasured as well as make us both feel important. I am pretty straight forward and I don’t want to waste anyone’s time nor do I want anyone to waste my time. So don’t be afraid to contact me. I won’t bite! Well maybe a little peck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redondo Beach, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, San Diego and Caribbean beaches. I like to go to Borders Books some times just to read. I like to dance but not the crazy places.

Favorite things

I love all sea food, Colombian, Persian and Italian foods. I like to dance salsa, pop etc.. Or spend a good evening at the movies or conversing.

For fun

I usually go to the gym, it's very relaxing. I love the beach, I also like the some sports at the mountain. I like to travel to know new places, I'm a family girl I enjoy be with my family, to go out or stay at home watching movies

Last read

Men for Mars, Women from Venus. The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral