Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GCortez76

38 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to get caught between the moon and New York City with you!

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping by. I am not a big fan of online dating but here I am. I would love to find someone to get me off of this site. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I love life and want someone to experience and enjoy it with for the next 50 years hopefully. I love to stay home and cook as well as going out and experiencing new places to dine at. I work in the wine industry and love what I do. Who would not love to sell wine and liquor for a living? Been doing it for over eight years. Lots of free samples. I come from a family of ten kids. I am very close to my mother and older sister. They raised me and are my rocks. I believe in being chivalrous and have the utmost respect for women. Looking to find the person to be my partner in life. Being active and eating healthy is what I do most of the time. There is always room for a pizza and beer. Finding a gym partner would be great. I run, play golf and softball. Going down to Laguna for breakfast and hanging out there is something that makes me happy. Big movie buff and love getting a fountain drink and popcorn at the theatre. That's a weakness for me. Enjoy exploring all kinds of cuisine. Want to go to Europe or Australia. You in? Any questions shoot me an email. Good luck in your quest for happiness

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a calico Kiki, she is great. Love dogs and want one in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Napa, Sushi Restaurants, Wineries, any beach, Las Vegas. the cariribean

Favorite things

My music listening is very eclectic, whatever sounds good I listen to. Friends, sporting events, documentries, and nature shows are what i like to watch when i watch T.V. Sushi and Italian are two of my favorite foods

For fun

Movies, Live Theatre, Dancing, Wine tasting, Softball, the Gym, weekend road trips, long drives anywhere

Last read

Wine Spectator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my outside sales job. Everyday is different and allows me a lot of freedom with many cool perks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference