Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will not be confined by cubicles or commutes. I will not let bad weather stand in my way. I will discover new ways to explore life.

In his own words

I have been fortunate enough to have had some great role models in my life who inspire me everyday. I work hard and have a multitude of hobbies that always keep things interesting. I love to get up early and seize the day, as living an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me. I'm always looking to try new things, it bothers me when there's something I know little or nothing about. I've been to some amazing places, but there are so many places I want to visit! I'm semi-new to southern Cal, but since being down here I've fallen in love with the desert areas. Palm springs, Sedona, southern Utah, I'm always in the mood to escape out there. I have an amazing family with 2 brothers. My parents definitely raised us as old-fashioned American gentlemen. We're all scattered over the west coast now, and I try to see them as often as I can. Im lucky enough to say that I have a career that matches my major in college (finance), and that I recently became a homeowner in orange county. I take both of those very seriously, as they are big commitments. I went to the University of Oregon, and I'm obsessed with the Ducks, and all things Oregon. I recently became director of the OC Alumni chapter. My friends would probably tell you that I make them laugh, that I'm a preppy, and a bit of a nerd. I won't disagree with either of those. I absolutely love playing golf, I've been playing for a long as I can remember. I'm really in to outdoor recreation, backpacking, day-hiking, camping, and kayaking. Being a guy who wears a suit everyday, I often need to get 'off the grid' and be out in nature. I put a ton of money and time into renovating my place, but especially my kitchen. I really enjoy cooking, and being able to prepare high-quality, fresh food on my own. Conversely, there are many great spots in Orange County, and it seems like there's always a new place to check out. I'm a hard working guy, very driven, direct, and confident. I took work and saving money really seriously after school, which has paid off, but I'm always trying to strike a fair balance between work and social life, not always successfully. I guess that's my way of saying I need to get out more. I like nice girls, girls that smile a lot, are confident with who they are, have a good common sensibility, and are passionate about something. I love good conversation and debate, but I'm very sarcastic and I love to laugh, tell off-color jokes and be a goofball.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views



University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Music: Blues, jazz, funk, reggae, honky tonk TV: news, history channel, sports

For fun

Golf, hiking, camping, kayaking, cooking, guitar, clay shooting, eating outside, American history, theatre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a wealth advisor for a large brokerage firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference