Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Nicole and I want to thank you for checking out my profile! Before you read on, I would like to take a minute of your time and tell you a little about what I am looking for. The last two men I have met online turned out to be unavailable, if you aren't single please keep looking. I will always be honest with you and expect the same in return. I do not find game playing attractive and lose interest in someone very quickly who is. Reliability is the #1 quality I am looking for in a man. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. Whether or not I will meet that person on an online dating site, I'm not sure...but I thought I would give it a try! The man I choose to date will be planning to marry in the not so distant future and possibly have children. I would love the opportunity to have a family, but prefer not to date someone who has children. I prefer men who aren't too tall...since I am rather petite. I prefer to date someone close to my age, but am somewhat open. I consider myself fairly conservative and am suited best with someone of the same outlook/viewpint. I am allergic to cats and most dog breeds, therefore would prefer you do not own a dog or cat. I have a special place in my heart for children with disabilities as I have worked with children with Autism. I am active in the Daughters of the American Revolution, along with other civic and social activities. I have a very defined set of values and standards that I am not willing to compromise and am a traditional girl when it comes to dating and relationships. I prefer phone conversations to texting and am impressed by a man who holds doors open, walks me to my car at the end of a date and holds my hand when it's icy outside :) It's the little things that mean a lot to me and leave a lasting impression. I love to cook and bake! One of the biggest compliments a man can give me is the opportunity to test my culinary skills on him! If this sounds like you, then I would love to hear from you and if not then I wish you the best of luck in your search! I believe it is important to live life one day at a time and to look forward to what the future may hold!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anything dealing with History such as local museums. I enjoy a day trip to Presc Isle or the beaches in Southern Florida.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I have a huge sweet-tooth and enjoy chocolate in particular :)

For fun

I belong to the Daughters of the American Revolution and am interested in History as well as Genealogy. I sing, play the Piano, practice Yoga and enjoy running. I have discovered that I enjoy Tennis as well!

Last read

The Dog Whisperer...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference