Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GCR206

44 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles of Fairfield, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just returned to Match after being gone for a...

In his own words

Just returned to Match after being gone for a while. Would like to say I went on some exotic trip to place where I found myself and searched my inner being but that's not true. My subscription ran out and I didn't feel like renewing it for a while. I hate talking about myself but guess it's a necessary evil for this sight. I've been single for a couple years now with a few dates here and there but nothing serious. So here goes nothing..... I'm 44 in years but honestly, age is just a number. I don't feel 44 and I am still a kid at heart when it comes to certain things. I have a stable career that affords me financial stability. I take my job serious (most of the time) but really don't take myself too seriously. I'll be the first to laugh at myself. I was married but that ended in 2005 and I don't have regrets, baby mama drama, alimony or a crazy ex-wife. I have a big truck. Not because I'm trying to make up for some inadequacy but because I like it and it pulls my trailer. I have a trailer not because I'm trying to be the guy with the most toys. Mainly because I'm past the sleeping in the dirt phase of my life and there is something to be said about waking up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom but not requiring a flashlight, shoes and a keen sense of awareness or night vision. I enjoy the outdoors but who doesn't. It's not like anybody really enjoys sitting in their house all day wondering what the weather outside is like. Fishing, hiking, riding quads, lakes, rivers, the beach, Tahoe, San Diego etc.. I can cook although you'll never see me on a culinary show. Beer, wine, whiskey.... I enjoy it, know about a lot of it but would never label myself a conesseur of such or an expert in any of it. I do work out but I'm not a gym rat. I do it to stay healthy and for my job. You will certainly never see me on the cover of a fitness magazine or working as a double for Channing Tatum. I eat healthy but have "cheat" days because you have to enjoy life. I don't take shirtless selfies and I've never had my picture taken with a Tiger. Not really sure what that's all about anyway. I am not a world traveler but am always open to adventures. I like to be spontaneous and take weekend trips to Las Vegas, Tahoe, San Diego and other fun places. Mostly I'm down to earth, I laugh a lot and like to enjoy life but also know when to be serious. I treat women with respect and still believe their are a few of us keeping chivalry alive. If you'd like to know more just ask. If I've viewed your profile but didn't write an email, chances are I didn't meet certain "criteria" on your profile so out of respect I didn't write. If you'd like to write me despite that please feel free to do so. Take a chance and say hi. That's what this is all about after all.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego and visit several times a year. Tahoe, Vegas, Maui and anywhere new. Would love to go to Mexico to a nice beach resort.

For fun

I enjoy BBQ's, Pool Parties, Movies (at home or out), Concerts, Baseball games, Football games, Motor Sports, Camping, anything outdoors, Dancing, Dinner, Tough Mudder, Mud Runs, Comedy Etc..

Last read

Not real big on reading but have read some books. Latest books; The Mission, My Men and Me and American Sniper (Prior to the movie coming out).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a had a ton of college courses but nothing adding up to a degree in any specific subject. I know education is important but I also believe life experience is priceless and something you can't get in a classroom or a book.