Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the perfect blend of cute and confident!

In his own words

Hello I'm Greg and at this point in my life it's all about happiness and fulfillment. I am looking for an intelligent, exciting, laid back, woman who just wants love and all the joys that come with it. I'm attracted to grace, style, and confidence; with a perfect correlation of funny and sarcastic. Be sweet and able to put me in my place if needed! I also like simplicity and a kind individual with good family values. I'm tired of the single life honestly! I've had a blast in bars and club's but now if I go out to a bar I'd like it to be with my significant other for fun. I do not care about race! It's just not a big deal to me! All women are beautiful no matter the color of their skin. Please don't sell yourselves short or believe in stereo types. Interaction with diverse people is about like-mindedness and you'll never find a soul-mate unless you explore all possibilities. I like to have fun but I also want someone who has goals. I am very goal oriented, I love my career and very happy in all aspects of my life. I'm just waiting on you! You're what's missing! Best regards,

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog, who I call my no-bill paying roommate LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead fork Screen, Cinebistro, any nice Pool hall or Bowling Alley. Lots of Vacation destinations and anywhere there is a beach and sun.


American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like Hip Hop, Rock, R&B and some jazz. NO Country or Blues music for me. I don't really tune into reality tv shows unless someone else is watching with me.

For fun

I love going to the movies and I also love musical concerts, sporting events (baseball, football, basket ball) and going to restaurants/bars.

Last read

I am deep into business and finance so I'm interested in a lot of money management and stock market magazines, news papers and books. Plus I'm getting my MBA so I read a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director at an Atlanta Dowtown Hospital. My job keeps me a little busy and does come with some stress but I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I hate labeling people by race and good honest person with a good heart and good intention, is good enough fro me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as you believe that there is a higher power your faith is your own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference