Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing...

In his own words

Little background on me, my name is Danny I grew up here in the Boston area and have lived here my entire life. I come from a big family and sports have had an enormous impact on my life. I graduated from Endicott College about two and a half ago and I currently work in the sports industry and absolutely love my job, but it does take up a good portion of my time so it makes it very hard to meet new people on my own time. I consider myself to be a very easy going and personable guy who is a little shy at first but once I get to know you I open up and become a lot more outgoing. Having a sense of humor is essential so I am looking for a girl that has a great sense of humor, can laugh at herself and enjoy life. I'm pretty sarcastic so I would like to meet someone who can appreciate sarcasm and understands that type of humor. I am looking for somebody that is also very personable, can hold a conversation, is very outgoing and willing to go out and try new things and enjoys watching sports. I also come from a big family and I have a strong relationship with them so looking for someone who is family oriented. Although I do enjoy going out to the bars on the weekends with friends, it makes it incredibly difficult to meet new people that you will talk to more than once. I feel like I am kind of stuck in a spot where I don't get to meet new people and I am looking to change that. Anyways, I love meeting new people and if you'd like to get to know me feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs; grew up around them and definitely want to have my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family; I love watching sports, particularly football and basketball. I like meeting new people, exploring new places and on the weekends I like going out to the bars and trying new beers with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree