Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

I'm generally optimistic guy who enjoys trying new things. While I do work in the corporate world, and have the killer instinct that goes along with that, in my private life I'm far more interested in music, theater, film, politics, and culture. I am born and raised in Gothenburg Sweden but moved to LA a couple of years ago for college and ended up staying. Love the city and all the culture there is to explore here. I'm ambitious and work hard, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to make time for friends and family. I love to travel and have visited over 60 countries so far and would love to meet someone who can join me in exploring the rest of the world. Metal Head til i die, not that you have to also love it, but it would be great if your at least open to it and maybe I can convert you. Favorite bands include Metallica, Iron Maiden, Anthrax, Slayer, Black Sabbath, In Flames, Led Zeppelin. I do listen to a lot of different kinds of music and when its time to party or whatever it's not like I blast Slayer, I have fun to LMFAO, SHM, and Skrillex just like everyone else. I'm in to politics and world events so if you share that interest and are open to discussing rather than arguing, that'd be great. Looking to meet someone who is loyal, optimistic, and adventurous. I want someone who'll more often say "why not?" but also encourage me to try something new and maybe teach me something along the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog back home who my parent take care of now a days

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Gothenburg, Florence, Malibu, Santa Monica, Hollywood, Paris, Rom


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Metallica, South Park, Top Gear, Live music, Lazy days with my xbox and good company, Cooking together, Great food

For fun

Listen to music, go to concerts, bars clubs, movies, practice the guitar (which I still suck at but whatever, it's fun), going to the gym, museum, cultural excursions, and all of this is more enjoyable with friends or better yet a special someone

Last read

Desert Solitaire: A Season in the Wilderness by Edward Abbey, one of my favorites...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales & marketing coordinator in the financial sector
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Borne and raised in Sweden so if you have some Scandinavian roots it would be fun to be a plus
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Swedish English, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral