Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GB2678

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is about experiencing, and not sitting in the background waiting and watching!

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a pretty laid back girl that tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I am pretty much up for anything, but my perfect evening would be eating a great dinner, with some good wine and live music, and I think OTR is a great place to hit all three of those. I'm a total Foodie too! I love to workout and maintain a healthy lifestyle to, soI try to have a great balance in life and I think I do a pretty good job. It would be a total plus if this interests you too, but not a necessity. I am total rule breaker from time to time because enjoying life is what it's all about. Other passions of mine are to travel, spending time with my friends and family and having great conversations even if we don't agree with the topic, it's always fun to hear the other side and spark things up and I'm not scared to have a great debate! I'm not looking for games, nor a relationship that boom happens over night. I have learned in time the things that happen organically are the best! I want the want to see someone, not the need to. Qualities I am looking for in someone is attractiveness, intelligence, sense of humor, compassion and humility just to name a few. Oh, and liking sports, especially football is a huge plus. I enjoy the outdoors, I love to camp, hike and kayak and just being outside in general. If you think we would be a good match, send me a message, because you never know unless you try.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination as of now has to be Greece! The Greek Islands and Greece itself is the most amazing place! I also, enjoy traveling to New York City as much as I can. Locally OTR, Downtown, Northside, Oakley and Hyde Park.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love to cook, travel, go to concerts and just chill at home and relax with a good movie or a glass of wine! I do like to exercise my mind too, and will always be up for a challenging board game like scrabble or trivial pursuit.

For fun

I love to work out, hang out with my friends, go to concerts, a good hike, travel, cook, get a cocktail or just watch a movie! I really do love to going out to dinner and drinking wine and having wonderful conversation.

Last read

What am I not reading I always have a stack of books on my night stand just staring at me! Right now I am banned from the book store until I read what's on my nightstand! The bookstore is a place where I can just get lost sometimes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Office Manager for a general contractor in Northside. So the answer to your question is no, I'm not wearing a hard hat with some crazy tool in my hand, because someone would probably get hurt starting with and including myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral