Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GB1976

38 year old man | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My hope, like most people out there, is to...

In his own words

My hope, like most people out there, is to meet someone to love and laugh with...sometimes at one another's expense:) . What am I looking for: Chemistry! It can't really be dissected in what always creates chemistry with another person. I love when I am out on date and think...oh nice, I really can't wait to kiss her;) I enjoy spending the day exploring the world and experiencing the simple pleasures in life. (NJ shore,at a park, running, biking, sitting poolside, or at a BBQ with friends). However, binge watching a series appeals to me too...I may have watched breaking bad in one week. I am a health and PE teacher who likes to be active in all aspects of my life...minus a summer binge watch session. A great sense of humor is really important--I guess we all need one to be on this website.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog growing up was part Golden Retriever and part long haired Chihuahua…my family said the mother was still shaking from the experience at the SPCA:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to get back to Europe and the west coast (Sacramento, San Fran, Napa). I still love the Jersey shore(OCNJ, Avalon). Local spots: Downtown Philly, West Chester, Doylestown, New Hope

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook for friends and enjoy doing projects around my home. I enjoy going around Kelly Drive in spring and to watch the vibrant nature of city life. My friends and I will compete in 5k races to kick start the weekend.

For fun

I enjoy kicking back in the summers while I'm off.(One of the teaching perks)Exercising is always one of my favorite stress relievers. I enjoy going out to dinner and cooking for friends

Last read

"Body, Mind, and Sport" ...a parent of one of my students gave me this book and it speaks to many philosophies and techniques in relation to the title.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary school Health and PE teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mix of German, Italian, and Ukrainian...a true American blend. I connect mostly with the Italian traditions within my family...and I do talk with my hands.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from West Chester in Sports Medicine and MEd from Temple in Curriculum and Instruction