Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Stephenie Meyer: Her vampires are sparkly, which we can all agree is wrong

In his own words

Making the transition back to Georgia after a five year stint in the Midwest…ask me about it, I'll tell you how "amazing" it was! For the time being, I am a college professor and I couldn't think of a better job. I make my own schedule (for the most part), and I can make time for almost anything. It makes for a great work-life balance that I wouldn't give up for anything. There's too much in the world to do/see/experience to not balance what you do and what you are. On a good week, I am at a yoga studio (yeah a guy that actually does yoga, not just says he does) 3-4 times. It lets me shutoff, and sweat out any stress (I do the hot stuff). I by no means am a yogi...just someone thats aspiring to be able to do hand stands, and maybe, just maybe some other crazy inversions. I figure real yogis can balance on their pinkies and do pushups with their tongues. I love music and going to concerts, good food, and anything that involves me getting off the couch. I am pretty adventurous, and I always enjoy trying new things. I guess my "perfect match" would enjoy the same. I'm also pretty funny...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I rescued a Bassett Hound/Lab mix...she's a champion sleeper and snores like a freight train.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still trying to find my way around Indy, so I'm not quite sure where the cool kids hang out. I do like Broad Ripple.

Favorite things

Sitting outside on a nice day and drinking one too many beers (with good company), lakes, fishing, reading, walking aimlessly with my dog, yard work (that's an odd one right?), good food (not pretentious food), yoga

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything. My favorite things to do are try new restaurants, go to concerts, anything outdoors, and check out as many dive bars as possible.

Last read

My Cross to Bear- Gregg Allman Wild- Cheryl Strayed A Walk in the Woods- Bill Bryson In the last few months I think I have averaged around 2 books/month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a college professor (cue the ooing and ahhing). It's not a bad job. I get paid to read and write, and it's totally acceptable to tell people that I devote all hours before 10/11 AM to myself. You should join me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not picky about where you went to school or what degree you have. I'm not one of those PhD folks that is a school snob. I'm more interested in a good conversation, which really doesn't require a degree