Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gettin back in the game!

In her own words

I am ambitious, big-hearted and very forgiving. My daughter is my world. She comes first in my life and anyone I date will need to understand that she is and always will be #1. I was born and raised in Atlanta, not many of us left. I am a true GA girl, born and bred. I love college football, UGA is my team! My favorite thing during football season is having all day long cookouts with friends while watching SEC football. I love the water whether it be the ocean, lake, or the pool. I hope to live near the beach someday. I love to cook and I can't wait to have a piece of land big enough to plant a HUGE garden! Humor is very important to me. I love to laugh, and I love to be around people who make me laugh. My sense of humor can be dry and if you can't take a joke, you aren't for me. I am told that I am very witty. I like to think I'm book AND street smart. So many people I know are one or the other, I find this hilarious.....because if you are one you can surely become the other if you apply yourself and think. And please folks, if you don't understand the difference between their, they're, there, OR you're, and your.....keep moving, Thanks! Looking for a down to earth good man who is loyal, TRUSTWORTHY and driven in life. I want a partner, someone I can depend on no matter what that will help me when I need it and let me help them as well. You will never wonder what I am thinking or feeling because I will tell you, I'm not very shy in that way :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty much up for anything except loud clubs where you can't even hear yourself think.


Reinhardt College, Waleska, GA

Favorite things

LAUGHTER! Spending time with my daughter, family, and friends. I love spending all day at the lake or pool in the summer and cooking out at night. SEC football parties in the fall. Holidays with lots of family and friends around!

For fun

Love being outside, campfires in the winter, lake and beach in the summer!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....I know, SO SHALLOW, but everyone was raving about the series so I finally gave in and read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral