Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You always miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In her own words

I was born in GA and have lived here my entire life. I am kind of quiet and shy around people until I get to know them, but once I am comfortable I will come out of my shell. I am independent, driven, usually have a smile on my face, love to travel, honest, loyal and love to laugh. I love my job and look forward to it everyday. I do travel a good bit with work, so meeting new people can be a bit of a challenge, which is why I decided to give Match a shot. I enjoy going out to dinner at some of my favorite places as well as trying out new places. My favorite foods are Italian, Thai and Mexican and I love New Orleans SnoBalls for dessert. If you haven't had one, you are missing out! I also love to travel, whether it's in the US or internationally. I have been to Australia, Greece, Israel, Scotland, England, Ukraine, Zimbabwe and China. Some of my favorite cities in the US are San Antonio, San Francisco, NYC, Charleston, Savannah, Denver and LA and Seattle. My faith is God is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs and can challenge me to be a better person. I am definitely looking for the right guy, but making new friends is always great as well. I am looking for someone who is a Christian, genuine, honest, kind, generous, successful, driven, loyal, fun, adventurous, and loves to travel.

Her interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Virginia Highlands, Decatur, Smyrna.


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican and Thai. I love watching movies and my favorite tv shows (Scandal, Revenge, Walking Dead, The Following)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Going out to dinner and just hanging out. Enjoy reading and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Training Consultant for a large company based in Atlanta. I train employees all across the country on our Standard Operating Procedures and great customer service. Love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BBA in Business Management and my MBA