Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, grounded and sincere - How about you?

In his own words

Do you ever feel like you need a public relations or marketing manager? I do when I have to write about myself. My friends tell me I'm a good catch but probably need to put myself out there more often so here it goes. I am a man with a good heart and a social conscience who is seeking someone like minded. I am inquisitive and analytical in many aspects of my life. I enjoy travel. I am particularly fond of coastlines - the beaches of South Walton Florida along 30A are a favorite. Sun, kayaking, snorkeling in the surf and relaxing on the sand with a cold beer and a friend add up to a perfect day. Favorite international travel is a toss up between Tahiti and Italy but there are many places I plan to explore. Creative down time at home is important. I'm an aritist "on the side". I feel much more balanced when I paint as my job demands a lot of me. I lead an active, fit lifestyle. I am loyal, committed and goal oriented. Although I take my work seriously I also enjoy hanging out with friends and making time for family and a little spontaneity. I can seem quiet and reserved initially but warm up quickly to someone who sparks my interest. I value the unique qualities of my friends and those around me. And by the way, I'm a good cook or so I've been told. I approach my cooking very much like I paint. I analyze a little, then dive in intuitively and pair ingredients that usually turn out a pretty good dish. Think of the Food Networks' "Chopped" series but with a lot less pressure. I love the farm to table concept because it reminds me of my rural childhood. Someone with an adventurous spirit who challenges me intellectually and pulls me away from my sometimes serious side is a plus. Humor and sense of purpose are big attractions. I appreciate someone who isn't afraid to be an individual. Open, honest, direct and outgoing are usually qualities that I find attractive as well. But hey you never know what opportunities may come my way. I'm open to exploring the possibilities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference