Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, a little about me: I am originally from...

In his own words

Ok, a little about me: I am originally from Ohio and have lived in Atlanta for 12 years now- Go Bucks! I was in the Marine Corps for 5 years and moved to Atlanta when I got out. I love living in Atlanta- there is just such a variety of things to do. I am a laid back guy that enjoys a cold beer and a good laugh. I can be serious when I need to be but it’s not as much fun. I love sports, especially my Buckeyes and Pittsburgh teams (Steelers, Penguins and Pirates). I enjoy hiking and camping- love to be in the woods and be part of nature. I run and mountain bike- I sign up for a few races each year to keep me motivated. I am ok with sitting at home, hanging out and watching a movie, or going out and getting some drinks on a nice patio. I like music and going to concerts- I always try to get to a few each year. I am a divorced father of a wonderful and caring 7 year old little girl. My hope is to find a woman that would accept and love her as their own. I would like to have more children someday- that could be stepchildren or adopted too. The happiness that a child brings into your life is pretty awesome and having some more would be great. I try to be the best father I can for her- teaching and supporting her. She has such a great mind and is a sweet, caring soul. When the relationship becomes serious and I introduce her, it will seal the deal! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, let’s meet for a coffee or drink and share a few laughs….

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals- definitely need someone who has a love for animals too, but nothing crazy- I don't want 5 cats, 3 dogs, a bird and hamster!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the opportunity while in the Marines to see a lot of the world. Loved the Mediterranean & Hong Kong was my favorite city to visit. I would like to find a fellow traveler to take trips with and explore the world- who's up for Oktoberfest?!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

When I have my daughter, we are exploring in the woods or playing games. I love to be outside, enjoy live music and I won't pass up an opportunity to have a margarita on a patio.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends- hiking, running, swimming and being with my little girl. I love going to sporting events, concerts and festivals. Love Little 5 Points, East Atlanta, and Canton Street in Roswell.

Last read

Not counting books for work, it would either be the REI catalog or the Marine gear catalog...what a scholar I am! I did read a good book about sharks to my daughter, she has quite the love/hate relationship with sharks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Lutheran faith and my daughter and I attend a nice Lutheran church in Marietta. I am not a holy roller by any means but I do like to attend church when we can and let her learn about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference