Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-64 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Southern Charm, Sexy, Slim, Smart and Successful....

In her own words

..what more could you ask for?!!! Hi! I am a very outgoing, fit, single lady who is looking for that special man in my life! I am very comfortable with myself and enjoy the challenges in my career. And, although I am successful, I am a loving and giving person who knows how to be a true partner. I am very health conscious, very feminine, and a hopeless romantic. I have many interests! I am a health nut who works out three times a week with a trainer, enjoys tennis and horseback riding -and just took up golf! I love music! All kinds...rock, jazz, RB, symphony, etc. I am a very sociable person who is comfortable in any social setting from a black tie affair to professional sporting event. I am quite the fashionista and enjoy trying on clothes and styles. I love a party, but enjoy my quiet private time reading a book, playing the piano or watching a movie. I welcome holidays with my family and the change of seasons. I love traveling, fine dining or just cooking a fun meal at home with good music and wine. I am open-minded and I welcome the opportunity to learn new things. I am very optimistic about life and would love to have someone special to share it with. My ideal partner is confident and comfortable with who he is and what he wants. A man who is intelligent, career oriented, educated, health conscious and very appreciative of a good woman. He likes the finer (and simple) things in life and enjoys traveling, too. He is comfortable in social settings and knows how to balance his personal and professional lives. He is mature and is as supportive of me as I am of him AND! has a great sense of humor. He wants to be and is available to be with someone special, too. Oh! And, playfulness is a must! If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up in a home where we always had several pets. So, I have always had a lot of compassion for animals of all kinds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Roswell Square, Atlanta Botanical Gardens, Chastain Park, Nam, Flip, Aria, Seasons 52, Joey D's, Float Away Cafe, Starbucks, lakes/beaches, love Europe! hitting golf balls on a early spring evening, football games and, of course, Jordan-Hare Stadium!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Fashion, shoes, coffee in the morning preferably dark roast,cooking, the change of seasons, walking on the beach, listening to my Persians purr, SEC Football, NCIS, Scandal, The History Channel, playing my piano, great wine and restaurants.

For fun

I love movies all kinds! Music is my biggest passion and I am a football fan. I work out three or four times a week with a trainer. I enjoy wine, and traveling. I am comfortable from jeans at a Braves game to black tie attire...any where in between!

Last read

Todays paper online, The New York Times on Sunday mornings, some self-improvement; technology related articles and publications. i recently read Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly and I just couldn't put it down! And, InStyle magazine is my favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing from Auburn University GO TIGERS!!