Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 60 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Other than my good looks and great personality....... humility is my best quality!

In her own words

I live my life by the golden rule and treat others the way I would like to be , with respect and honesty. I have an outgoing personality and love meeting new people. It is often said that I have never met a stranger in my life! I get along with all types of people in all types of settings. As a cornucopia of random knowledge, I am a force to be reckoned with in a trivia game. I can have fun just about everywhere from getting dressed up and hitting the town to sitting at a local bar drinking a beer. I don't take people or things for granted and look for the best in people and situations. Originally from Wisconsin but lived in Chicago For 6 years. I moved here about 2 years ago to be closer to family! I work in sales and I enjoy what I do as well as the opportunities I am being given to grow and pursue career goals. I also make and sell jewelry It is a passion of mine and I take a lot of pride in each of the pieces I make. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my dog , my niece and working out. Considering I am the funniest person I know, a sense of humor is a must for me. You gotta be able to take it just as well as dish it! Physical attraction is important but so is confidence, intelligence, integrity, ambition, honesty, and a kindness. Someone who appreciates what is on the inside just as much as what’s on the outside. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I want someone who respects that and has the same types of relationships as well. Having similar interests is important but also makes it exciting when a person can bring a little something new into the mix and allows room for independence!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs.........SERIOUSLY! I stop and pet almost everyday dog that I see and although I don't have one yet, my parents do and I see him as much as possible.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I don't know many places.

Favorite things

Born and Raised in Green Bay so needless to say I am a forever Packers fan! Fav food is Peanut Butter and fav color is red. Big music fan of lots of different genres. Like doing crossword puzzles & have a goal to finish a Sunday's someday!

Last read

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Since I haven't willingly stepped into a synagogue for years (I've been guilted into it), I would consider myself culturally Jewish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral