Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
The world is full of beautiful things.

In her own words

I'm a spontaneous, smart (thanks to spell check), loyal, funny (sometimes sarcastic) Georgia Girl. My main passion is traveling and I'm always looking forward to the next adventure. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. Lately I have been wanting to learn to kayak and surf. However, that said, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. My weekends are usually spent enjoying the great outdoors or in the comforts of my haven. Music is another passion in my life. There are very few quiet moments in my house when I don't have something playing in the background. My family makes me smile and they are very important to me...yes...this also includes my dogs. Things I find attractive in a man....brains, sense of humor, "old fashion" man values and a killer smile. I love living life and would just like to meet a man with the same interests to share an amazing life together.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places. Favorite travel destinations include Bermuda, Germany, St. Barts, France and Puerto Rico. When I'm in town I enjoy being in the great outdoors hiking, biking or some other activity.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Wilfred, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Girls, Shameless. Recent Music: The Lumineers, Purity Ring, Jason Aldean, LCD Soundsystem, Bat for Lashes,The National

For fun

I'm an adventurous soul! Game for almost everything. Typical weekend: attending sporting events (Braves and GA football), concerts,catching a movie at the drive inn, improv comedy shows, enjoying good food and better conversation.

Last read

Recent Reads: The Hunger Games, Case for Christ, Into the Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference