Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, a little about me. I work in finance. Been...

In his own words

So, a little about me. I work in finance. Been at the same firm for a while, so let's just say that I know where the staples, hand sanitizer and envelope moistener are all located. I have been told that I am not your typical 'finance person' although I really don't know what that means. I appreciate what I do and have fun doing it, while always abiding by the rule that work stays at work. I live in the West Village. I openly complain about my penalty-box-sized apartment and the boisterous crowd outside my window each night but I secretly love the neighborhood. I am originally from northern New Jersey. Please don't be concerned, I do not own a blow dryer and I don't ski in my jeans (anymore). My family has since scattered. My siblings moved a little further away. My parents however live on the Upper East Side of Manhattan and they now think every day is Saturday! I have a niece and two nephews that I love even though they wake up way too early on the weekends. I enjoy watching sports and participating in them. Whatever the outcome, I am usually over it in about three to four minutes (tops!) What else? Oh yeah, I have no hair on my back or my butt (my female sources have recently informed me that this is a strong feature and that I should share it). I exercise primarily for sanity purposes and because I am really interested in owning only one chin at a time. I like to regularly run along the Hudson. I care about the important things in life but I am mindful of the little ones. After all, everything is in the details. I would like to meet someone that is geographically convenient. It would be cool if you lived in Manhattan or in the surrounding area. It would just be easier and well, I don't own a car. I suppose I am traditional, believing in monogamy and things like the prehistoric art of the telephone call. Please check out the rest of my profile and email me if you think you may be interested. My photos are all recent, within the last year, so no surprises.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have had a lot of pets in my life and I like animals in general. It wouldn't be fair to have a pet right now due to my lifestyle. But, I want one eventually...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My neck. I like low key places. I'm not about the scene. I enjoy a few establishments in my neighborhood that I found. My roof deck is cool. Travelled throughout Europe, the Middle East and the Far East and I'm open to going anywhere at anytime.


Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Cabernets, exposed brick, warm weather, over-tipping, mayonnaise, movies, red meat, miracles, ice, vodka, seltzer, seeing the subway coming, salt water, coffee, unicorns, bacon, my iPad, flip flops, cheese

For fun

Besides break dancing with concentrations in up-rocking and ground effects on cardboard, I appreciate simple things. For me, it's who you're with, not the venue. I am open to most anything and try to see the positives in my experiences; or the humor

Last read

The Book of Revelations, Old Testament, The Holy Bible; I felt that the character development in the early body was strong, but the plot really ran away from the author in the later chapters...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really love my career but it doesn't define me as a person. I try to keep things in perspective.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It's safe to say I'm Italian. My mom was actually born there and my dad is a first generation Italian American. I'm sure we're just gypsies in disguise.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Not very religious but I think religion can provide a positive foundation if not taken to an extreme. I do appreciate the structure and morals that religion provided us growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Gettysburg College, PA. Also studied in Rome, Italy. It was a great experience and pretty cool to visit relatives in Venice.