Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal

In her own words

First of all I’m not looking for a fling or a casual hook up. I’m actually putting in a serious effort to finding someone. I'm looking for my best friend, and someone that I can call my soulmate. Im not saying that I want to get married on the 2nd or 3rd date but I would like to find someone I could work towards that. So if your objective is not the same as mine….you might as well skip my page. Not trying to be rude but I do not want to waste my time or anyone else’s. This is actually hard to talk about myself so here we go….. I’m a very trusting, loving, family orientated, spontaneous, sports and outdoor loving, caring, hardworking, and generous type of person. Actually the list keeps going. My family is my rock! We always get together whether we go to the farm to go hunting, fishing, riding four wheelers, or to bush hog (oh yes I said it! I really enjoy bush hogging with a beer in my hand). Or we all just together for a cook out and enjoy each other company. I don’t have any children except my boxer Bo Jangles. And no I didn’t name him after the fried chicken restaurant …LOL…. He’s a mess but he’s my boy! I’m a Dental Hygienist and a Dental Assistant. So my job is very straight forward and somewhat boring. I have clean and white teeth though haha! I’m a HUGE Falcons fan. I have season tickets in which the past 7 years I have missed a total of 4 home games due to being sick or an emergency. I like any kind of sport. It would be nice to actually meet a man that will sit and watch ESPN with me. I’m a huge outdoors fan! I love to go hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, water and snow skiing, skidiving, shooting guns, horseback riding, riding fourwheelers and motorcycles, working on my Papa’s and Parents farm, and to that the list goes on. So you can basically say that I’m a tomboy…..and definitely proud of it. But I’m also the type of woman that will dress up, go out to enjoy a nice dinner or whatever the night might bring. I enjoy going dancing, concerts, movies, hanging out with friends and of course family. I do attend church. I feel that my savior gave his life for me; then I can dedicate a couple of hours of my time and say thanks. I love to cook! Paula Dean has actually met her match. LOL! So serious though! Well to be honest I’m really tired of talking about myself, so if you would like to know anything else please ask. I’m an open book and I’m very honest. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference