Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My cousin owns Herschel's farm house from The Walking Dead.....true story!

In his own words

Yes the tag about Herschel's farm house is true. Hey my names Andrew, but everybody calls me Drew haha. Things that you can catch me doing....first and foremost, I love performing. I'm in a band right now, but I like doing solo work too. A black lady told me I was "a black voice in a white man's body". I guess that's cool. Second, I'm a huge sports fan, and a georgia sports fan at that: UGA, Falcons,and Braves. Third, concerts, period. Music is a huge part of my life, obviously I made it my job. I hope you like singing at the top of your lungs in the car because I tend to do it a lot. And last, the water. I grew up on the lake, so I love the water. And anything else that yields a good a time. Here is my philosophy on how a relationship should be. I believe in being a gentleman. Chivalry is not dead guys, and the moment you decide that your significant other isn't the most important thing to you, then it has become dead to you . Open doors, pull out chairs, send flowers because it's wednesday,make her feel like the most beautiful girl in the world. I want a princess. But then a princess should treat her man like a prince, not one of the butlers. This is what my father taught me, and we need to teach others.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog. She is a boxer/pitbull mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has the potential to be a good time. You can make a place a hot spot!


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Music is my life and passion, concerts, performing, practicing, sporting events, I love watching the games on a big TV with my friends, being with my friends & family, cooking. SRV, Jimi Hendrix, John Mayer, Corey Smith, I'm a fan of just good songs

For fun

Sporting events, I enjoy live music, performing and practicing. I visit my family often. I enjoy being on the lake and wakeboarding. I like to cook, I've always wanted to own a restaurant/bar. I enjoy what others enjoy, I like to make people happy

Last read

I re-read Gone With the Wind, to compare the movie and book. I want to like to read. My whole family reads for fun, and I wish I could do that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in the great state of Georgia. I am actually the 8th generation of my family born in Fayette County, GA. So I guess I'm southern to the core.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe that everyone is on their own journey with Jesus Christ, and it's our job to find that path to the journey
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference