Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the pursuit of continuous happiness I know everything that shine ain't always gonna be gold I'll be fine once I get it, I'll be good

In her own words

I am a very down to earth, self driven, hard working, warm hearted, motivated, sociable butterfly who loves life and getting most out of each day. I am a very loving, caring, affectionate, loyal,with huge sense of humor, always smiling, enjoys the simple things in life; as well as appreciate the best.. I try to always see brighter and positive side of an unfortunate situations; and learning from them to better myself. I consider myself to be very grounded.... I'm not perfect and I dont tent to be.. I am very realistic.e I have learn that lifes is like a rollercoaster that can leads us to unexpected dierection; thefore life exprience has taught me to overlook whats appealing to the eye and search for more meaningful connection.. Try to be very passionate about many things in life, and usually it turns out to be everything I set my mind on. But most off all I am passionate about my faith, my family, my friends; my career they implement such a significant aspect of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav. places for dinner; Houston, Chispas, PF Chang's China Grill Azul, Acqualina, Tattoo at the Hard Rock Sushi Samba, Nikki Beach ,Yuca, Green Street, Benihana, Novechento, Sky Bar Places looking for to visit near future; Bora Bora, London, Japan

Favorite things

Watching the sunset or sunrise on the ocean with great company....cuddling on rainy daynwhile having a great bottle of wine or hot chacolate marshmellow... mmm that that sounds just about right... simply moments in life..are priceless..

For fun

For fun enjoy going to the beach, out to dinner,sport events,movies,traveling,water park,road trips, shopping, spending time with my family & friends BBQ, bowling,lounge,sports bar, food and wine festival..

Last read

The Alchemist" Paulo Coelho, message.... everything in life happen for a reason..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accouting Admin.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith without a doubt has a huge impact in my life, it gives me the peace of mind .. I try to attend chruch on Sunday as often as possible.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral