Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

G46789

37 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank goodness for vacuums!

In her own words

Thank goodness for vacuums, because dog hair can be an occupational hazard around here... You see, I’ve got two large, friendly, and loving fur babies who make for great daily cuddles, smiles, and yeah, frequent vacuuming sessions. It’s all worth it though; my girls are wonderful. So, I’m a dog person… Actually, I like all animals (unless they are trying to attack me… then I don’t like them). I’m super smiley, friendly, and can at times, be really silly. I love to make people laugh; it’s one of my favorite things to do. I like to stay pretty active. In between pediatric nursing, creating, and teaching preventative health promotion programs at a food pantry and resource center, I enjoy exploring the area, checking out restaurants and bars, dancing, being outdoors, going to festivals, traveling, road trips, watching live music, visiting museums, doing art projects, reading, kayaking, and working out (fitness is an important part of my life). I’m curious by nature, and am always up to try new things. I’ve lived in Asia, in several different states, and have traveled quite a bit. I look forward to more in the future. While I welcome honesty and communication, pictures of what’s going on beneath your pants… are not… (it, by the way, isn’t exactly going to be the best bait and tackle to dangle out in most situations). That said, friends first. I’m not interested in just a hook-up; I am sure there are many lovely ladies elsewhere who are… It would be really great to meet that special someone who could both my best friend and lover, someone who is motivated, cares about what they do, is adventurous, has a sense of humor… and appreciates the magic of a great vacuum…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in Florida? The beach, lakes, rivers, springs, the woods... Others: New Orleans, Flagstaff, Paris, Prague, Hong Kong, Sweden, NYC, Chicago, Berkshires, Smokies, Maine, Underwater, Overwater, and through the woods

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

The circus, anything acrobatic, theater, art nouveau, sporting events, working with kids, caffeine, wildlife, music festivals, kayaking, camping, cooking, architectural design, costumery, Depeche Mode, Sam Cooke, Emmylou Harris, Traveling Wilburys

For fun

I'm pretty active both outdoors and in with weights, cardio, swimming, dancing, kayaking, traveling, and hiking. Nights out on the town are on the list too... I love doing anything creative and love to volunteer, esp with children and animals.

Last read

I am consistently in the middle of 5 books and they keep changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm all about pediatrics- both in my career as a nurse and in my volunteering life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Taiwanese, half German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tulane University, Johns Hopkins School of Nursing