Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Unforgettable headline

In his own words

Oh no, who enjoys writing these? But I must say, I've now read many wonderful people's little intro-bio's that have really cracked me up at points, so I'm going to try to return the favor and supply my own little erring-on-entertaining blurb. Some have told me I'm "always positive/optimistic" - to which I take great offense! I had a bit of a Charlie Rose addiction last year (you know, the 1,000 year old pbs talk host? everyone knows him, right?), and he had some guest on who talked about his book which he summed up as explaining how "we're all better off when we're all better off". I guess one of the biggest things that annoys me is when people don't get that. My trade is developing video games.. I love it.. it's always keeping me on my toes and pushing me to do better. I try to stay current in my field, but don't worry about me being one of those fools addicted to some popular/cliche game. I like being under the sun. ;) Pretty big music nerd.. Always looking for something that has an idea I haven't heard before, which is pretty easy to do. My toddler helps provide the necessary chaos in my life... he's the best! So amazing to see what new thing he's picking up each day.. such a new kind of relationship to learn so much from.. I really wasn't going to add a 'looking for' part - I think anyone special can passively make you realize a lot of things you think you wanted weren't that important to you - but I guess I should state that I hope you find yourself highly intelligent, eyes wide open, too busy to waste time, good at enjoying wasting time. Old soul / young at heart? Feet on the ground / head in the clouds? If you're still reading, maybe you should... ??? :) $$$ :O Ahem.. I probably drank too much coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Video games




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I find it kind of odd to object to an entire species of animal. Not that most make good pets.. and I fear you run a serious risk of having your brain controlled by them if they outnumber the people in the building..

Favorite hot spots

Live music. Shopping. Eating out. Coffee shops. Wherever I wander. Promised myself I'd return someday to each of the faraway places I've been.

Favorite things

music hard drive, conversation, most of my son's toys. at the moment: leinenkugel's summer shandy. my first finding things so funny they make me forget what else i like. polyrhythms

For fun

Various sorts of gaming. Playing, listening to music. Doing everything I can with my son. Parks, hikes, outdoors, nature. Bits of TV. Convincing myself I'm currently reading 10 books (I could read more of any of them any minute now!)

Last read

The Holographic Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Video game engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference