Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am adventurous, and fun loving. I want to...

In his own words

I am adventurous, and fun loving. I want to get the most out of life, but I also enjoy the small moments and appreciate those I spend them with. People tell me I look younger than my biological age, so I have that going for me :) I feel compelled to be active, both mentally and physically. At the same time, relaxing in front of a roaring fire is very enticing to me at times. I am a naturopathic and integrative doctor and my days are busy exercising my brain, so regular physical activites to balance that out is a must for me. I moved to Portland originally in 1993 from Califonia. Since then have moved around the Western US quits a bit with school and involvement in restaurant and brewery openings. I always found myself back in Portland, now for good. I love the beauty and endless outdoor activities that our area has to offer. My entire family has a great sense of humor, laughter has always been important to me because so much of life is so serious. When I get together with my brothers, it is like a comedic routine (so we've been told). I value honesty and open communication as absolute necessities in any relationship and I am looking for a confidant woman with a positive attitude. Someone that feels comfortable in a dress or a baseball cap. You should be somewhat laid back, but still motivated; active, healthy and always striving for personal growth. Someone that is passionate about your life, career and relationships. Lastly, this blurb by no means completely describes me. I prefer to talk rather than write. If you would like to know more, I would love to chat. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt hood, Pacific city, Deschutes river, Wildwood trail, Bend, Whistler, New Zealand, Piazza Italia, Nuestra Coccina.

Favorite things

Sunsets on the beach, blue bird days, great restaurants, my family and my pup.

For fun

I love to be active during the day; snowboarding, bike riding, golfing, flyfishing or trail running with my dog Sika. In the evening I like to cook, eat good food, relax and enjoy the company of friends and family.

Last read

Unfortunately the last number of things I have read have been medical journals. Harlan Coben is a favorite author when I have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral