Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I good you bid evening :)

In his own words

I'm looking for awesome. I know she's out there.... Aaaand it wouldn't hurt if Awesome liked to go on motorcycle rides, hikes, cycling, loves dogs, and does lazy Sunday Netflix marathons sometimes too. Oh and Awesome should know that the toilet paper belongs over and not under... Just sayin', it's a big pet peeve... Too soon? I love high energy and focus, as well as goals. Yes you women keep my ass in line... But sometimes I think we all have to be able to let go of the plan to stop and smell the smog every once and a while ya know. Isn't that why we're in LA? On my only deep note, the most important ingredients to this crazy game called love for me are having shared passions and interests together. So if you share a love for some of the above and I've tickled your funny bone, say hi. I don't bite, hard :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two kids at home, and those kids are named Harley and Olive. They are my sweet pooches :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have so many favorites to be honest and where I want to go depends on what my social mood I'm in but here are some: Sushi Ajito, Belmont Cafe, Hungry Cat, The Dark Room, Village Idiot, Musha in SM, Ye Rustic, Drawing Room, El Compadres,

Favorite things

Favorite color is the canvas of a sunset over a horizon. Foods I like are spicy salsa's, soups, chicken piccata, paella, pasta with homemade sauce, list goes on. TV shows include Man Vs Wild, Lost, Dexter, Lie to Me, anything on the discovery channel

For fun

Love riding my motorcycle on the weekends and trying out new places I read about on yelp. At night I split up my time between cooking, catching up with unwatched DVR episodes, and reading mags and books in my favorite spot on the couch.

Last read

Currently reading 'The Art ofRacing in The Rain' but favs are: Neil Gaiman; Good Poems for Hard Times; Watchmen; Lord of the Flies; Myths to Live By, Mens Journal; Forever; Flatland, Surfer Magazine; Climbing Mag; Drudge Report and much more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I have four toppings on my pizza. Italian, Ecuadorian, Scottish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I lean towards spirituality. I have no answers and think that anyone who does is fooling themselves. But what do I know!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Didn't know what do to like any college student at first and then I met the right caring teacher who brought out the talent I have for editing. So I got my Bachelors in Film and TV Production with a minor in Philosophy.