Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ever let anyone tell you your not beautiful.

In his own words

Alright, I feel I must put this here first, but When I wink at you, its not to be creepy or anything like that; its to show you that I have an interest in you, and I'm trying to wait till I get a wink back as a sign that you are also intersted then i'll subscribe for a month so we can message back and forth. I'm currently a student, I'm back in school trying to obtain my degree in petroleum engineering. I also work two jobs, one as a Vendor for a bread company and the other as a service technician. I started going to the gym a lot now to lose a bit of weight and tone up. I have Many Interest and hobbies, I love cars first and foremost, I just love driving and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty when fixing them either. I like to go out with my friends and just hang out. Sometimes play video games. I've always had the desire to go out and travel the world but never had the chance. I'm mostly a home body though, just relaxing at home one night watching a movie with someone sounds awesome to me. I don't believe we have to share the same exact interest to be compatible with one another. I think it gives a better incentive to learn from each other and gain a new interest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really want a Husky but I'll also take a Shiba

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago but I would really like to travel to all sorts of places especially to Japan.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Mostly any type of music, but I am a big fan of Lupe Fiasco, Kid Kudi and Linkin park, I can't really stand country that much tho :/

For fun

I mostly like to go out and hang with my friends, sometimes just relaxing laid back and play some video games, occasionally go-kart race with friends, its really fun I recommend to anyone who hasn't tried.

Last read

Hellgate London Book 1, 2 and 3, The Walking Dead books 1 - 7, want to read the new ones too, Random Star Wars Comics, Anything I can get my hands on really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as an Entry Level Automotive Technician (Diagnose and Fix Cars) and as a Vendor for a Bread Company. Both Part-time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born here in Chicago but my parents are from Nigeria, so I know a bit about the culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher being but I don't choose to partake in religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm close to getting my bachelors and I'm thinking of getting my masters right after.