Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a very open-minded person. I have studied...

In his own words

I am a very open-minded person. I have studied a wide array of things, from biology and chemistry to history and religion, and enjoy learning more every day. I love having conversations with people, preferably meaningful ones, but I don't shy away from mundane ones as long as they keep my interest. I enjoy being sarcastic from time to time, but typically only when I am trying to entertain people (or, at times, myself). I am empathetic and compassionate and want to make a difference in the world. I want to meet someone who is also empathetic, compassionate and wants to improve the world around them, someone who is excited to learn and passionate about a particular field of knowledge; preferably something scientific, but that isn't a total necessity. I would like to meet someone with whom I can debate, not someone who will just agree with me as to not seem disagreeable. I am seeking someone who is intelligent, self-confident and self-reliant.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats. Though, I do love cats. I love dogs and hope to have pets in the future. I would not mind owning a cat in the future, but only as an outdoor cat as I cannot tolerate the dander.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love science above all else. I enjoy listening to music; genre does not concern me. I just enjoy listening to talented musicians. I love talking about history, politics, religion and learning new things.

For fun

I enjoy watching comedies, TV or Movies, and documentaries, historical or sociopolitical. I also enjoy reading, either for educational or recreational purposes, and writing.

Last read

I just finished Einstein: His Life and Universe. I have recently completed The Wheel of Time series. I am currently reading 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am the son of a man from Ohio and a woman from the Gulf coast of Mexico. My mother comes from an indigenous family and a family who emigrated from Greece. I have inherited genes from all over the world!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that all faiths have wonderful lessons to teach; however, I do not believe that any one faith accurately describes divinity. That being said, I do believe there is something greater than us in this universe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Biochemistry at the University of Florida. It was a very enlightening experience and changed the way that I look at the world and the living creatures that live on and within it.