Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the CHICAGO area as of now

In his own words

I'm toooo busy to meet a good girl these days and know a few people married and dating from match so it's the new cool thing I guess... I'm done with the bar scene but can still enjoy it with friends . Looking for a mature woman to travel , watch movies, cook, shop, and just experience life with . My 20s were fun but now they are over so I'm ready for a fresh start! I guess if a good friend spoke of me they would say I'm always having fun, very funny but knows when it's time to be and take life serious!! Don't sweat the small stuff please!! I like to have fun, be a little goofy and enjoy this thing called life so if you are too serious it will never work! I'm new to something like this and just willing to see what can happen. Family is the most important thing to me! My father raised my strong to take on the world and take care of a woman and a family. He gave me tuff love but I feel I am the person I am today because of him. I Look for the good in people and not the bad, life is short and i know that first hand loosing a loved one. So contact me if you wanna live life and not waste it...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Def want a dog sometime soon. Wouldnt mind a cat either

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love New York, go a few times a year, im from outside of Chicago so I love CHICAGO!! Vegas, Miami are some favorite spots. I want to travel to Italy soon so come with??


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Ball games are a must! all sports. Big Whitesox fan ! Gotta do concerts when possible and Love City jumping ..which means pick a city, i'll book the flight and let's go

For fun

i go out, but like staying in also and cooking for a good woman and watching a good movie. when we feel the need, we can always go get bottle service somewhere and have a nice dinner.

Last read

I would read psychology books in high school for fun! I like books with knowledge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference