Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | University City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The privilege of a life time is being who you are

In her own words

I am a work hard, play hard type of gal and put all of me into what I do. I believe that each moment counts and life is very precious. I would really enjoy connecting with a down-to-Earth man who is passionate about life and has a great sense of humor. I have noticed that I am often pleasantly surprised by the unexpected, and open to new journeys. Characteristics that I enjoy: love for life, independent, great sense of humor, open, driven, passionate, curious, health conscious, edgy, fun loving and adventurous. Quick note: if I don't respond to an email, I will not respond if you send me 10 more. One email will do. Also, I don't grasp the point of winking at me if that's all you intend to do. I am not a serial dater and I only contact men I am actually interested so, if you are winking or emailing just because you think I am part of the numbers game, please don't. Ok, on to other things.... Let's see, what sort of things bring me joy? Besides laughing and loving to learn about things in general...I am a very curious person, I also enjoy hiking, walking a lot! I love working in the healthcare industry and how many wonderful people I help every single day. I enjoy having lots of fun but, I am also equally inclined to stay in and cook dinner, with a nice glass of wine. Rainy days are some of my favorites. I am well traveled and have lived in Italy, Canada and multiple states. Family and friends mean a lot to me and spending quality time with them is enjoyable. I take great pride in the great relationships I have cultivated over the years and take my friendships very seriously. The type of person who I enjoy is someone who can listen just as well as talk. Two other joys of mine (and then I will stop) are taking care of animals and reading to facilitate growth on many different levels. I am on here to meet new people, have some fun and to hopefully connect with that special guy. I consider myself fun loving, independent, curious and I have a bit of an edge when it comes to my sense of humor. I look forward to connecting.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the occasional celebration . However, I am just as inclined to stay in, cook dinner, with a nice glass of wine, and stimulate my mind with a great conversation, or a movie. Favorite hot travel destinations include Italy, Greece, Canary Island


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

When it's raining, curling up by the fire is a favorite past time. Eclectic would describe my music taste. I enjoy road adventures, spontaneous trips to house in Rosarito, Mexico, and shopping. Walking in nature is something I do to balance myself.

For fun

I enjoy travelling, walking in nature,, camping, skiing, swimming, and reading thought provoking, spiritually stimulating material. What I enjoy most is the art of spontaneity, and the endless possibilities that accompany this characteristic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended school in Italy, and graduated from a university in California for my undergraduate degree.