Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great cool looking guy looking for a beautiful nice girl to be friends with and hang out and possible relationship of course.

In his own words

I am a person who likes to have lots of fun all the time. I don't like stress in my life so i'm always a laid back kind of guy. Im always in a good mood all the time and im into doing anything most of the time. I like to workout and keep myself in great shape and health and i also enjoy going to the movies and going to the bar to have a couple drinks and going out at night as well. Im always looking to do something new and keeping things interesting so it doesnt get boring at all. I love the beach as well getting a nice tan or just relaxing with friends and talking at the beach and just be even more relaxed lol.. I love to go out and eat dinner somewhere nice almost every weekend. I never ask for the price or complain about anything i just go with the flow but of course if i dont like something i see i will let the person know.. In relationship ill be there for the girl at all times if she doesnt want me too be there that much thats fine we can all hang out with our own friends no problem with that. If a girl wants to cuddle ill do the same and one thing i love the most is to kiss. I can go on forever on that. Ill always keep things in good terms and i dont argue much either. Well there is more of me of course but in person it can be shown even more..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the bar and the movies. I do go to clubs here and there and always the beach. Travel alot if possible such vegas and los angeles to keep things interesting.

Favorite things

I will eat pretty much any type of food i dont complain about anything at all. And im always into being successful in life which is very important and always follow my dreams

For fun

I enjoy working out and going to the movies and going to the beach of course. I like going to the bar and having a couple drinks. I play sports and in a relationship i love to do fun things with the girl and really enjoy kissing as well.

Last read

The last book i read was Rich Dad Poor Dad and other motivational books which are good for us.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have my own business going in which it keeps going really really well. My goal is to be a moviestar so ill be relocating to los angeles at the end of the year. Im always into being successful and it feels really good to be at the top.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in miami florida but my family is from Nicaragua. And um thats pretty much it lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I say my Prayers and do whats right in life. But i'am not very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
Graduated from High School found a nitch in the system and now im making more money then if i were to go to college.