Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the day!!! Yes, I know that's a little cliche!

In her own words

Hi my name is Lauren I am very easy going. Born and raised here in Vegas. I am attempting to finish my core classes so that I may transfer to the nursing program at UNLV/NV State. I LOVE the medical field and I am excited to start the nursing program soon. I grew up with 3 brothers, so I am an outdoors, sport loving, and gun slingin' kind of girl. I am all about my family as you may come to find. I just finished my 1st Tough Mudder and all I can say is that I want more! :D maker. Lauren Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dancing/people watching at Revolver/Stoney's. I am not a clubber...I enjoy just about any atmosphere where I can have fun with my friends.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Anything medical...I love learning new things. Art, Science, Outdoors, Family friends, wine, cooking...I'm up for anything. I really miss camping & wish I could find more people to go. Love Zion, but it's been years.

For fun

Shooting, hiking, the lake, BBQs with friends and family. I just finished my 1st Tough Mudder and I am excited to hop on this marathon/obstacle course, band wagon. Love the outdoors! I want to look back and say I chose to LIVE life! :D

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle (amazing), Outlaw Platoon, The Stranger-Albert Camus, Angela's Ashes, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Throwaway, The Jungle. Anything medical/educational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently work as a medical assistant. I love my job and cannot wait until I am able to further my medical career. Some day I will embrace trauma with open arms, or run like hell! :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love my family very much and they are a big part of my life. I was raised to work hard and be honest. I couldn't imagine not working. Look up to my elders who laugh at retirement continue to work. at the age of 82.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and I don't force my beliefs upon others, which unfortunately many churches do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my BSN-RN. I am not in the nursing program yet, but eventually.