Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with tolerable imperfections...

In his own words

I have many interests. I feel very privileged to have the career I do, and am fortunate to travel to fun cities (like New York, Las Vegas, Boston, and San Fransisco) regularly. I have a great family whom I am very close to, and have great friends at home and all around the country due to the nature of my work. I love people, travel, and adventure, and for me, nothing really beats having a good laugh! I'm always seeking new things and ways to improve myself. I like taking good care of myself health wise. I absolutely love traveling internationally and seeing the culture and local people first hand. My friends and family would probably say I have a very positive outlook to life. I love being creative to a point yet also am systematic whether it is in business or in my personal life. I see life as a grand adventure and believe there's someone protecting me from above as I have had too many close calls to mention. I am looking for someone with similar interests in life and want to share some great moments in the future with a partner and best friend. I also want them to be self sufficient and have some interests of their own and hopefully a career they enjoy. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy, and I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. Basically I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with...I feel there also has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Cheers...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spot is a dive bar or Irish pub. Every once in a while like to go downtown to spend time with friends. I've been to 4 continents so far and am going to Africa in a few months. I've always wanted to visit Cairo and see the pyramids.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I like to go out to eat and try new things. I like sales books and anything related to help grow my career in Online Advertising. Some of my Favorite tv shows: Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Dexter. I'm a Big WAZZU fan...Go Cougs!

For fun

I like to stay active and ride my bike from time to time on the strand and work out when I get the chance. I like movies,tv shows, and sports. I also like cooking and trying new things. I have a pretty big humor so get ready for laughs all the time.

Last read

The book I am reading now is "The Heroin Diaries - Nikki Sixx" Some memiors of Motley Crew's Nikki Sixx and his band days and addictions. Pretty interesting read if you ask me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own successful online advertising company and have been doing my own thing for a little over a year now and I don't see myself looking to go back to the corporate giants anytime soon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a mixture of Irish, German, and Austrian blood in me...great little mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Bachelor of Arts at WSU in Business Administration.