Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I am a little too busy mountain climbing,...

In his own words

So, I am a little too busy mountain climbing, sky diving, Kayaking, hiking Torry pines, traveling around the world, reading great books and working out 7 days a week, to meet interesting people, so here I am.....Gotta wonder if people really are doing all they say in their profile then why are they here? I am here because I am self employed and my circles of friends or possible romantic acquaintances are fairly limited..... OK, so here it is in a nutshell....Sense of Humor, Animals, Family , Romantic, Artistic Sports Cars, Great Listener, DIY guy, Causal, BBQ, love to think outside the box The End.... or should I say The beginning ? (I guess that's up to you)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Yes I am a "Cat Person" in the "Dog Person" world of Match...I really do love dogs too, but I don't have the right space for one....Can't we all just get along?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains and the desert at dusk or dawn (its all about the light).., Northern California, Carmel, Las Vegas early in the morning or late at night... a fireplace anywhere..


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Seeing life thru the eyes and smiles of my niece and nephews. The sound of a proper Italian V8 engine. The sense of accomplishment when I finish a project with my two hands. Really good BBQ . The smell of fresh cut grass.

For fun

I think fun is where you find it....(with the right person of course)

Last read

Chomp by Carl Hiaasen, Game of Thrones (Book 1,2 ) , The Art of racing in the rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a photography business and photo lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have taken a few walks down the road of transfromation..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree