Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.” ― William Shakespeare

In her own words

Hello! I am a 2nd generation Atlanta native who is a city girl through and through. I lived in DC for a year after graduating from college, but returned home to be closer to my family. I have been a homeowner for 9 years; the responsibility is a love/hate relationship and a learning experience every day! I work in an early education setting with children primarily under the age of 3. Music is a big part of my life in many forms. I teach music classes with my students, but also sing in community choirs and with most anything on the radio. I hated playing the piano until I had a teacher who let me choose the music! Music interests cover the spectrum- I love classic rock, 90s alternative, RB, folk, broadway soundtracks, and singer/songwriters just to name a few. I am an avid college sports fan (ACC and SEC football and basketball especially) and love watching games on TV or in person. I have been a runner in the past, but I have settled for walking 2-3 miles daily since aggravating my IT band at the Thanksgiving Half Marathon in 2009. Other outdoor interests include any type of water- poolside, at the lake, or on the beach in the summer. Hiking in the mountains in the fall is also a favorite- love that magical stretch when the leaves are changing and running the spectrum from golden to fiery red. I am fiercely loyal to those that I care about, and need to know that you will be the same. I will want to meet your family, because you will definitely need to meet mine if we hit it off. It would be great if you got along with my dog, as well! I am a sucker for charm (it doesn't have to be southern) and while I think of myself as a modern woman, I still like an old fashioned gentleman. I'm looking to meet someone who can appreciate both a fine wine and a local craft beer; who will be content watching football with me on Saturday and venturing to the opera or the ballet on Sunday; and who won't judge me for the duck tape on the front bumper of my car. I am not really into going to loud smoky bars; I'd much rather spend an evening cooking at home or checking out a new bottle of wine at a local independent restaurant. Thanks for reading this far!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Sprocket is a 6-year old MinPin/Jack Russell mix. We walk 2-3 miles a day, and she still has energy to spare. We visit dog parks in Decatur or Dunwoody anytime we can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not big into bars anymore. But I love visiting friends in Charleston SC, trips to Lake Burton and Amelia island with family, or taking a drive into the North GA mountains.


Furman University, Greenville, SC

For fun

Dog park, wine tastings, family time. Anything to get out of the house! Not a big fan of going to the movies; I'd rather do something active or have a good conversation over dinner.

Last read

I love fiction; favorite genres/authors include political and legal novels by John Grisham, David Baldacci, and Vince Flynn, but also love a good character writer like Jodi Picoult or Jennifer Weiner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference