Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard and life does not seem so hard.

In her own words

I am realizing south Florida is a sunny place for shady people. I am a mother of two children. I can not have any more children and I am perfectly ok with that. My children 17 and 15 and I have had a great time raising them, but would never want to start all over. Which also means that I am not looking to be with someone who has very small children. I am very giving and I believe that I deserve the same treatment that I give others. I have experienced a lot of changes and disappointment in life and I am at a point I just want happy. Smiles, laughs, quiet moments of comfort. Comfortable silence can be endearing. I am great at making someone feel special, but I do not want to be with someone that wants me to prove I care all the time by asking me to be more possesive and pushy. I like that I am not that type of person. If you want someone else go be with them. I prefer to not waste my time and emotions on a competition. Whatever your ex did or you have done in your past, if you are not over it, you should not be dating. I am a passionate individual. I need to be with someone that is as self-confident as I am. Insecurity is often a sign of insanity. I am not perfect but I am the perfect type of me. I am all done with the time in my life in which I loved a challenge. If it is not going to work, I am ok with that. I have met great friends that way. I am not looking to hurt anyone or to be strung along. I am perfectly happy with my life the way that it is right now. I am not afraid to sleep alone. Big guys in big trucks seem to get my attention more than orange guys in sports cars. I like country values and intelligence in a man. If you are not actually looking for something real, please do not waste my time. Just be honest with yourself and move along to someone less intelligent and caring.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to go to the beach every winter in order to tolerate it, so I like tropical environments. I take my children on vacation every year to a new destination. I also like restaurants with warm atmospheres and quality conversations.

Favorite things

Favorite things are shopping, music, and laughing.. Again must like COUNTRY I would rather have a conversation about these things than write them all here. I would like to think someone would care enough to gather this information on their own.

For fun

I am a chameleon. I enjoy being home watching movies and playing board games. I like to have dinner parties and attend social events. I enjoy letting my hair down and getting crazy too. I like to travel and just let loose.

Last read

Reading James Patterson a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In the process of starting my own business. Plananevening
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have strong Italian heritage, but since I am adopted I have learned that all we really come from is family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral