Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurist and fun loving with a great sense of Humor. Been told I'm sweet and cute, but we will see what you think.

In his own words

I was gone from Match for a while I thought I would jump back in. I have grown up in the San Fernando Valley and still live here. I work for myself and enjoy the freedom that brings. My 2 kids are grown and live away, but not too far away and I enjoy seeing them. I have close family and a very close group of friends who are all great people and successful in their lives. Those friends would describe me as funny, caring, willing to help at anytime, dependable, honest, monogamist, fair and just me. My business leaves me the opportunity to be the first there and the last to leave and I take advantage probably too often. I enjoy going RVing, off road motorcycle riding, boating, the desert, mountains, long weekends, and long vacations. A quite evening at home or away, great food, open communications and sharing of Ideas. The important things in a relationship are not material. However, I have all those material things that will allow us to do what we might like to do, that being said I don’t have a lot of pictures of me, I usually take the pictures so the pictures I posted seem to show stuff because these are the things I like to do, not to show off. I am looking for a long-term friend first, not a one week stand and think it takes a while to really know that two people enjoy each other’s company and activities. Someone who enjoys just being together, likes to hold hands, kiss, hug, have their door opened, chair pulled out. Someone who participates in activities and conversation. So let us start with a conversation, send me an email if you are interested and I will write back.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deserts, mountains, lakes

Favorite things

Food, out of the way places. Water, Sun, adventure, family friends, spirited discussions.

For fun

Outside activities, camping, motorcycle, boating, water sports. I like eating all differnt food, except Bannanas. I like to squeeze a little extra fun into everything. I enjoy being together with friends or alone with the one I care abot.

Last read

Insturctions, contracts, directions. I'm not a big reader, would rather be doing something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference