Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You have never failed unless you have failed to try

In her own words

I'm outgoing fun loving and can be sarcastic and love to laugh, i love to go camping and to do things with friends, i like to have fun, I'm faithful, and a family person my guy should have similar qualities! Honesty is big with me if u have to lie over the small things how can I trust u with anything else? It's the little things in life that matter! I'm not looking for a hook up I'm looking for someone I could date and possibly marry not saying i want to rush anything just what im looking for and if it doesnt work out i have a new friend lol but if that's not what u want then don't waste my time. I hate sounding mean but I hate playing games! I don't want to give up on being a hopeless romantic, it would just be nice to get it back in return... It just seems like relationships these days are pointless or feels like a routine, same thing over and over again. I want my relationship to keep me on my toes and never lose the spontaneous side, being crazy and silly, romantic, the end of the day I want someone who can make me laugh more than can make me upset, someone I can be myself around, or just relax and have a chill day nothing but watch movies, play video games, cuddle.... Haha just a genuine, funny, big hearted, honest, family man...that's all I want is that too much to ask for? If you want to get to know me message me. If I don't write back, take it as I'm not trying to waste anyone's time. Life's too short.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat his name is Mr. Wilson

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Revolver, mining co. , Mc Faddens, Mt. Charleston, Lake Mead, any of the casino pools during the season.

Favorite things

Love Olive Garden, anything Italian, pretty little liars, concerts, camping, beach, lake, anything to have fun

For fun

Going to the lake, movies, camping, hiking, going to a bar, even just chillin at home can be fun for me too. I enjoy video games too every now and again.

Last read

The host



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish so yes I'm feisty ;D
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to The Crossing every now again the only church i like because they have live bands and its down to earth people it's laid back, and they talk about modern life things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated from college now I'm a surgical assistant at a oral and Maxillofacial surgery office