Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just love, love, love :)

In her own words

I hate writing about myself, so I'll try to make this short and sweet. I am a great mix of Indian and American values. I grew up in Chicago, but now live in Dallas. I haven't seen all of Dallas yet, so I want to find a partner to help me see the best parts of Dallas. I am not your typical Indian girl. I have a strong outgoing personality, but I will do anything for the ones I love. The best way to know me is to talk to me. During my free time, I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, and trying new restaurants. I love trying new things, whether it is a cooking class, salsa dancing or going up on a hot air balloon ride. I do like traveling to new places. I have started going to the gym, even though I sometimes struggle, I hope to find someone who keeps me motivated to keep the active and healthy lifestyle. Being a clinical pharmacist, I juggle between having a work and social life. I am looking for someone who I can have a conversation with, who is smart and funny, and most of all, kind and honest. Some of my favorite quotes (I have a lot of them): "I'll lean on you and you lean on me and we'll be ok. " -- Dave Matthews Band "Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma, which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary. "-- Steve Jobs "Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live. " -- Unknown "Be the change you want to see in the world. " -- Mahatma Gandhi "Experience is the name everyone gives to their mistakes. " -- Oscar Wilde Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, but I would love to own one some day. I would like a small to medium dog, extra large dogs scare me, as I'm afraid that they are the boss and not me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love the Indian restaurants in the Richardson area (75 and Belt Line). However, I'm always up for trying new places.

Favorite things

I am sucker for Bravo TV, Big Bang Theory, and more. I love romantic comedies, but will watch any movie with the exception of horror films. My favorite thing is to hang out with friends.

For fun

Most of the time I like hanging out with friends. However, I still haven't fully explored the Dallas area, and want someone to go sightseeing with me.

Last read

When I do read, I'm a sucker for romantic comedies. I am so serious at work, and rom coms are my escape.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I am Indian, but my family is from Kenya, Africa. I was raised here in the good old US of A
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral