Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Funnykinda

34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I moved to OC last May to work for a good...

In his own words

I moved to OC last May to work for a good friend and i am enjoying being back in Cali. I want someone who is fun and likes to laugh but can get serious when the time comes. I enjoy going on adventures but do not have the need to constantly be doing something. A relaxing weekend at home is good too. I love great food and enjoy finding new places to eat, so ladies have an appetite. I try and have fun with everything i do, so a sense of humor is a must! When i have free time i like going to the shooting range, playing poker, and going on road trips. Road trips to new places are my favorite thing to do. I like to explore things i have not seen yet and I am loving seeing the world. I have lived all over the US and world so i am well traveled and cultured. I am very honest so i expect the same from who I'm with. I am a gentleman at all times but never a push over. I am very direct and open about how i feel so you will always know. I can't hide how i feel very well. I love a good debate no matter the topic. I love doing little things to make my significant other smile. Thats what makes me happy! Im very supportive and want to grow with someone who is willing to push me to be better in all aspects of life. Disclaimer: I was injured in Iraq in 2004 so as much as i would like to, i can't be as active these days as i used to be. Not saying I'm not up for an adventure, but i do have limits. This has been a deal breaker in the past so i like to get it out there. I can be quite the cheerleader if you play sports though haha! Ask me anything and i will be happy to tell you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats but im really allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top 3 places i have been...in no order, Sedona AZ, Grand Hyatt Poipu Kauai, and The Ritz in Qatar. I have lived all over so I'm well traveled...LA, San Diego, Phoenix, Raleigh, Southern Louisiana, Hawaii, and Korea. I have traveled a ton as well.

Favorite things

Music (EDM, blues/jazz, classic rock, i went to see Katy Perry and it was my idea), Football, Baseball, Eating great food, Poker, a great drive, going to the shooting range...Murica!!!

For fun

Whatever sounds good that day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I dont go to church regularly...or at all right now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral