Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll treat you the way I want to be treated.

In her own words

I want to meet someone that wants to have fun. I want to meet someone that is not afraid to experiment with me and try new things. I like getting out of the box a little, not totally crazy but somewhat spontaneous. I want to be treated fairly and not be judged because my opinion is different from yours. I have a good sense of humor and I am always told that I blend in like one of the guys but with the girl next door personality. I like a good sporting event if it's UFC,pro football and college basketball anytime on TV. Any live sporting event is good with me too. A little trash talk makes things fun and interesting, as long as you can be a good sport about it; even if your team loses. I can take it if you can:)! I like to joke and laugh, pretty down to earth and not easily offended. I love going to the lake, camping, 4 wheeling, tossing a football or baseball, having a social drink on occasion and just hanging out for a quiet night at home. I don't mind getting my hands dirty ever but I clean up pretty good to. I have two wonderful girls that make my life very happy and wonderful. I couldn't ask for anything better. My 12 year old is in honors classes and very precise (keeps me on my toes even though I'm not) She tries to be the tomboy like Momma but she hasn't quite nailed it yet. My 6 year old is sweet and shy to your face and then does the frog dance, with the top hat and cane, from the Looney Tunes cartoon when you turn your back. She should have been my boy, she's rough and tough and will trade licks with the meanest boy and laugh after each lick! There both caring, compassionate, loving, creek bank Momma's girls. (Sorry had to throw a little country in it) If you'd like to know more just ask, it's an open door policy here.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature and camping. Natural bridge is one of my favorite places even though I haven't been there in a few years.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love scary movies, I am into walking dead, Shameless and NCIS.

For fun

I am a Uof K basketball fan and a Patriot football fan. I like getting together with friends and spending a quiet evening in just I also get in the mood to have a night out on the town.

Last read

The last thing I read was called the Ugly Duckling. I am currently reading America in the 1960's for psychology class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference