Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I love "The Notebook" and I'm proud of it!! Have at it!!

In his own words

I would describe myself has fun loving and carefree, but I am a serious person when it's called for.. We only live one life and I think we all should live it to the fullest bcuz life is just way to short. I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh, smile, and enjoys the simple things in life, but also is willing to explore new big things.. I'm a sucker for a sweet , and thoughtfull girl. If we can watch 3 movies at home on a Sunday and just have one of those lazy days that we all deserve and we enjoy that whole day with zero boredom then I think that says a lot about chemistry between two people. I want someone who isn't afraid to be honest with me.. I want a relationship that is an open book and communication thrives. I'm looking forward to someday having a family bcuz at the end of the day that's what life is all about. I really want someone who is not only my companion, lover, but my best friend as well. Someone that I can still make laugh and smile when we're 70yrs old and vice versa. I stride to be an honest, caring person who can talk with my companion about anything. I'm always up for trying new things, seeing new things, and sharing things with someone that might be new to them. So good luck to everyone on here and Thx for stopping by my profile and maybe we can talk sometime. :). :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego , Town Square, Santa Monica, Fremont

Favorite things

..I love Dexter, walking dead, and I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan. Baseball is for sure one of my faves, I like alternative rock, classic rock, old school rap, & even a little 80's pop thrown in, I love taking wknd road trips, and I love the beach

For fun

When I'm with someone I love to walk and talk.. I feel like I'm more open when outdoors , almost like there's no care in the world. I also am a huge movie watcher.. Love to lay down and hold someone while watching a good flick..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference