Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Adam Sandler meets 50 Cent. Nickname...

In his own words

I am Adam Sandler meets 50 Cent. Nickname $1.50. When it's your birthday, I will sing "In Da Club" to you. Go shorty, its your birthday...LOL LOL I was once voted Sexiest Man the apartment building I live in. I beat out an elderly man and the Doorman -but he was disqualified because he didn't live in the building. But a win is a win! And I even received a "Sexiest Man " certificate. LOL I'm fun...when we spend time, it will always feel like an adventure. I'd love to take you dancing. I could do a mean "Cabbage Patch." I'm a great communicator. Sharing and listening to each other is key.If I like you, you got me...I am going to care about what is important to you. I'm a CPA-MBA who became an educator all the while pursuing a creative passion in screenwriting & producing movies. I believe that a woman needs to be treated with respect and valued. I would love to share quality time with a kind and compassionate woman. Things I love... to make my woman happy, surprise her with a delicious brunch, leave her favorite flower beside her pillow. I value a strong confident woman yet sensitive and supportive and I adamantly reciprocate in the same way. I'm a true romantic -- I think I was the only one who wanted them to remake Titanic where Jack lives and he and Rose go off and get married. LOL I actually cried when Jack died but I didn't want my date to know I was crying because it broke my heart that Jack died -- so when she asked, why are you crying? I said cause the pop corn butter is really hot!! and I burnt myself. LOL She didnt buy it, but thought I was sweet for being so vulnerable. LOL I believe good friends are what makes you rich in life -- just ask my goldfish Barney, he has been such a loyal pet, I just bought him an I-phone 6 with unlimited data. My perfect first date: Something stress free with plenty of talk time. I am very easy going. My ideal relationship would be warm and trusting. Where we are able to share and enjoy life as we want to live it. I have learned from past relationships that it is important to be true to yourself and see things for what they really are. I enjoy the romantic side of being in a relationship. This means I like planning unique, memorable dates, and showering my partner with sentimental gifts and surprise gestures. I also like being a part of your life -- so hope you wont mind me sending cute, funny texts MY LIFE AND AMBITIONS: Teaching is incredibly fulfilling that because I can provide guidance and talk to kids about how the choices they make will set them on life's path. I also dabble in producing indie movies. Hopefully, the financial rewards will follow. A BRIEF HISTORY OF MY LIFE: My grand pa and Nana lived two blocks away and were a big influence on me. They encouraged to work hard and achieve my goals. Growing up my best friend was my dog. She was a stray and my heart melted and I had to bring her home. Fast forward to the present, I just received my 350th friend on Facebook . LOL Let's leave something for our first conversation. MY PERFECT FIRST DATE: I love the idea of a quick meeting for the first date to see if we are compatible. First impressions are important and I feel this gets the awkwardness out of the way before an "official" first date. Remind me to tell you about the story of my first on screen kiss . Also, the coolest place I ever visited: the factory clothing outlets: Armani, Calvin Klein (he he ) I make a great shopping companion. My ideal relationship: Passion. Romantic. Sensual. We are both physically, emotionally attracted to each other. Passion and romance. We inspire each other & really live life! Giving to those around me is something that truly makes me happy, sometimes to a fault. You are my Jessica Biel to my Justin Timberlake; Beyonce to my Jayzee. I will be your Cuddley Bear and Tickle Monster - let's go people watching; on adventures and snuggle by the TV.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs having owned two growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Soho, Miami, Malibu, Paris.

Favorite things

My family and friends and my goldfish, Barney :) And seeing movies!

For fun

If you're with the person you want to be with, life is one big fun adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I would like to meet someone Jewish -- however if the person is non-religeous or spiritual, I don't think it would be a problem.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree