Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm having the "Best Summer Ever" Who wants to join me? Sad sacks, negative nelly's and debbie downers need not apply!

In his own words

Funny, easy going guy with 2 middle school aged sons, a great career and his life in order. Just looking for someone to share it with and have some fun! My Top 10 facts about me. 10. I was President of my HS and of my fraternity in college and can't get my youngest son to eat vegetables to save his life..... 9. I am addicted to the following things: coffee, buying running shoes, playing the Powerball, sunglasses, watches, and magazines. 8. I love to work w/my hands and be outside and If I could make a good living at it I would do it tomorrow. I worked in a Hardware store and built houses in the summer as a kid. There's nothing I can't fix. 7. I love taking pictures of my sons, people I know and my family. Happy faces are the best pick me ups. 6. I am deathly afraid of the following: roller coasters, Jason from Friday the 13th and stinky diapers 5. The beach is the one place in the world that I always feel peaceful. 4. The perfect night would be a great bottle of wine, a steak, some good music and someone to share it with. 3. I have lived in Wash DC, Cincinnati OH, Pittsburgh PA, Marlton NJ and West Chester. 2. I love to try new things, meet new people, go to new places and be adventurous. I hate couch potato's and people who aren't active. 1. My sons are the most important thing in my life.....They are the best thing that ever happen to me and being a dad is the best job I've ever had. If I never do anything else right in my life, I'll work forever to be a good dad. ** Disclaimer - I do ride a Harley. I'm NOT a biker, in a gang, etc if you don't know its more mainstream then ever and if its the deciding factor on why to contact me or not we definitely aren't right for each other. Also - I don't smoke - the cigar/bike pic was a prop for an advertisement someone asked me to be in. FYI

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've only lived in Pittsburgh for 4 years but I love it! I enjoy the "strip district", southside, Mt Washington and all the other areas that show off our great city. I work downtown and really enjoy all the cultural spots and eateries too.

Favorite things

I consider myself very open-minded and enjoy different types of movies, music and TV shows. I love food and my only dislikes there are asparagus and raw onions. YUCK!

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, work out and laugh my ass off

Last read

I'm definitely a magazine "junkie"! I love Sports Illustrated, Men's Health and Runner's World. I'm currently reading Bruce Springsteen's biography - "Bruce".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral