Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A one woman man* filled with devotion* passion,for the woman who wants the same*for a life of Happiness,Joy,infinite pleasure*with true Love

In his own words

Hi I am a Pisces water sign* I am a devoted person who has a zest for life"s pleasures* i enjoy the ocean view* beach, swimming, sports, Horses, anything outdoors, as i had worked and trained thoroughbred racehorses here in New York* I am a very versatile person* i enjoy, dancing,music,cooking, restaurants, a passion for true devotion, my woman will Always come before me. i do believe in Chivalry**I am in the fashion and design business* I take pride in what ever I do.* Of which comes from my heart* I do have the qualities to be your better half together as one* I am for real and loyal with you and for you* as long as you are to me* I am interested in a woman who wants to have a meaningful relationship. one who believes in having a goal for long term commitment, I am very versatile and easy going, i would enjoy anything that would bring my significant other and i pleasure together, i do believe in traditional values to some degree. I have traveled, For me a first class flight with candles, white wine strawberry's and whip cream straight to our bedroom and than to our hot tub for your foot and body massage* after the loving still be so very much in love with you* than we can fly off to another city state or country, because if i have to wait to make love to you until we get to our destination and we never get there, at least you can say we made love before and feel the moment*i am interested in a woman who is some what grounded, not all over the place, Me I just would like to meet a woman who is normal and is not into playing head games" Id prefer to play all the rompa room games you want in the bedroom were you would enjoy them the most* I would like to explore life with a meaning and a purpose, as true Lovers, Partners, and husband and wife as one* for our true happiness together* with children in mind, because having children is Gods gift to us all* I Live in the now and for the future I am not looking for perfection, but only sincerity,and true passion to be in our world together not everyone else; for me its not only how beautiful you are on the outside or how much money you have, for me its your inner feelings that would capture my heart, having devotion, a one man woman to come home to, having a family, exploring and experiencing all that we want and sharing our true Love* while doing and being it* that is simple pleasure for me* for I will Love you more for the things you don't know, that i will help you with do for you, as well as the things that you do* * If we only have Love* we could reach to those in pain* If we only have Love* we could melt all the guns and give this new world back to our Daughters and to our Sons* If we only have Love* we could embrace all our fears" and sleep without tears* If we only have Love* we would kiss with our eyes and the young and the old will stand by our side* if you and I only have Love* we could reach for the stars* and know we have each other with true Love* forever*** your simplicity of inner and outer beauty filled with intimate passion with loving* to be as one with God you and I* this is what i am all about and what i live for to be as one with you*** always With you Freddy**** If you are interested in a fulfilling your heart with intimacy, having a passion for Love and romance caring and doing simple things together, than lets meet up!!! I will be leaving this site at the end of this month, lets make our lives together and think as one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

grew up with Dogs,Horses.People,one thing about Dogs and Horses is they are not opinionated as people they only want the attention they deserve*giving of myself*for me had trained thoroughbred race horses is a Love*in it self* of which i have to give

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Writing my Poetry* working on my Cars my favorite is my Corvette* Cooking" as my Mother use to own a restaurant in New York City" i am a very good cook* Peace* and tranquility* intimate passion enjoying the simple things of pleasure together as one


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

my desire right now is not the past but the present* My favorite things I want to share* with the woman who will always be there*is to share hers with mine*above all favorite things there will be but one in mind*as my Favorite thing*my beloved Woman*

For fun

Jersey Shore, L.A. Santa Nita. Arcadia, Chicago,Buenos Ares, New York City, Florida Keys, Akin South Carolina. Kentucky Derby* My favorite Race Day being in the winners circle* Daytona beach,L.A New Port Beach*

Last read

Rich man poor man*



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
The Fashion Design business a culture in itself* the trendy fashions come and go*the business is cosmogony open to the uniqueness of character for the individuality of one's being' for a woman to coruscate her inner and outer*Beauty*As well for a man
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English, French, Italian, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hunter College City university of New York