Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking women 34-46 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet and make some new friends and decide if their is mutual desire for more. Still believe men should open doors for women!!!

In his own words

On-line thing is a new adventure, but you never know where you will meet some good honest and respectfuly people. I consider myself a people person, really have never meet a stranger. I try to find the good in everyone I meet, we all have good qualities must be open and allow people to be themselves. I really like the outdoors,spending time outside. Like to work in the yard, planting trees, then trying to keep them alive, success rate has not been good. I am a DIY aroung the house. Enjoy going out and having a good time, love to laugh and enjoy those with a good sense of humur. I find i laugh at myself, quite often. I enjoy live concerts, going to the beach, building a fire and enjoying the stars. Enjoy hanging out at home and going out on the town for some fun. I like traveling and want to do more of it. Want to go to Europe and see that part of the world. Like going to Carmel by the Sea, Jackson Hole, Wy. to name Not very good at putting it all in writing!! LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wilson, Wy, Jackson Hole, Wy. Carmel, CA. Southern, MO. Yellowstone Nat'l Park. Want to start traveling overseas then I could add those. Open to adventures! Have not found all of my CA hot spots, sure the beach need to be on here!


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

The outdoors, movies, enjoying a fun night out laughing at life. Watching a fire, thunder and lighting storms, back yard BBQ's, mountain streams, and whatever my women wants to do.

For fun

I enjoy nice fall and spring motorcycle rides to new places. Like to listen to live music all types. Camping is a great way to excape the hustle of the city. Cooking on the grill and enjoying good company, having some drinks & watching the stars!

Last read

The Greatest Generation by Tom B. Five Love Language, very interesting read. The Five Love Languages,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith as brought me through some very difficult times in my life. I firmly belive in God, Holy Spirt and Jesus, no doubt about this statement in my mind at all. Christmas is the celebration of the birth of Jesus.
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
HES Professional, CSP