Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunnyRadioRob

44 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-54 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I AM THE FUN BIG LARGER THAN LIFE GUY YOUR...

In his own words

I AM THE FUN BIG LARGER THAN LIFE GUY YOUR MOTHER TOLD YOU ABOUT I am adventurous and have been known to act on the spur of the moment. Love the outdoors hiking, a gorgeous beach in particular. Very willing to clean up the kitchen if you cook. Looking for anyone who enjoys a good meal accompanied by great bottle of wine & mutually enlightening conversation. Emotionally, socially & financially secure. All said, I hope to find a independent, intelligent & secure woman to share life & the wonderful things that come around every bend. Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence in society. The more I learn about people, the more I like dogs –Mark Twain 40's is the old age of youth, 50's is the youth of old age enjoy your 40's and 50's- I will. My best match is a woman who is complete with her past and is open to perspectives other than her own. Like me she knows that communication and trust is precious and without integrity, nothing works. She is a confident, cerebral, kind, active, resourceful women. More specifically I would love a women who gets what I do for a living and can have fun with me. We are both youthful and healthy in mind and body and we both posses that special x-factor. I can not describe that x-factor to you, but I know it when I feel it. I would love to take you for drinks and talk first, if you like water than you already like 65% of me. Friends are family you get to pick. So pick me and I will be your friend first, and I give great foot massages my son is 14 and will be a freshman in HS this Fall ,I have him once a week-he does not live with me full time PS--if you like Kevin James, Alec Baldwin, Robin Williams, Bob Newhart, Jason Alexander, and Jeff Daniels--then put them all together and you get me Rob

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If you have a cat/s or dog/s, that is just fine with me, love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy so many places on this earth

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

my son,family, singing, kissing outside, making people laugh every day--walking or hiking

For fun

I have been to 40% of the world and to 48 out of 50 states- my quest is to see all 50 before I am 45

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Radio Show Host/Union Voice Actor/Writer/Producer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
90% Scottish, is anyone 100% anything
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a collection of unrelated degrees, AFA Voice Reinhardt University , BA in Communications , BS Public Health, Virginia Commonwealth University