Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy like Sunday morning...

In his own words

Ok a little about me, Only child. No dad, brothers or sisters. Also no complaints, my mom is the Bomb, she rocks !!!! Very positve energy, no negative thoughts here. Born in Boston. Moved to New York, Atlanta and Miami all for 3-6 years each. Living here in Cali now and loving every minute !!!! Love everything that has to do with the beach !!! Still very athletic, hockey player until I can't do it anymore!! Still playing all types of sports. I use to run and now I like to swim as much as possible. Playing golf, movies, riding my motorcycle and the rest I'll tell you later. Recently I put some of my energy towards helping others. Amongst other things I became a Big Brother. I'm kind of split on this one. I see that people write a whole bunch of stuff on themselves and what they want. I just think it all comes down to chemistry. Actions are stronger than words...Atleast thats how i was brought up. Who I'm looking for : Is this a trick question?? Im very picky. I have a unique job and live a full life on my own..if its right though , I would luv a partner in crime !!! My buddy recently meet someone really kewl on this site and he told me to try it. So im giving this a shot.. I figure I put some pics up and be honest about a few things and see where it goes. My profile does not define me to the fullest. Once again it's quite Simple with me. I just want to stay in shape and Laugh out loud as much as possible. I'm easy going with a lot of positive energy. Looking for someone who shares these simple thoughts. For all the special ladies that say there looking for True love and then put 150,000 for a mans income. 1. Hilarious! 2. I'm curious, If I make a little less than 150,000 but have 4 million in the bank. Is that ok....?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, New York, Paris, Vegas, Canada, most places with a beach

Favorite things

The Ocean, movies, being creative, staying in shape, travel,travel,travel...

For fun

Movies, beach, golf, staying in shape, riding my motorcycle,snowboarding, skiing, water sports,

Last read

The kid stays in the picture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference