Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunnyLifeIsGood

39 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
What’s life without wonderful experiences?...

In his own words

What’s life without wonderful experiences? From drinking one of the best hot chocolates on a cold December winter day in Finland to having a engaging conversation with one of the fellow travelers in Paris, I am very thankful for what life has offered me so far. Life is GOOD - hope you have had such memorable experiences and feel the same! Now, I am at a point where I think life would be lot more fun and fulfilling with a life partner! Me: (few words my friends use to describe me): fun, adventuresome, passionate, close to my family & friends, and thoughtful. I enjoy hiking, spinning, doing yoga and playing Ultimate Frisbee. You: Kind, fun, intelligent, have a sense of purpose, confident, love to travel, open-minded. Learning new things, honesty, and integrity matters a lot to me, it should be to you too.Though not a must, a great plus if you are into arts and spirituality! I can go on and on here but spelling out everything takes the fun away from getting to know about each other, so I will stop here...If this resonates with you, please drop me a line. Good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brussels, Bruges, Smokey Mountains, Grand Canyon, DC area and Museums (Smithsonian, Rijksmuseum, Louvre in particular), Versailles, loved the boat houses in Amsterdam, Yosemite

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows - Seinfeld, Law & Order, Big Bang Theory. Radio - NPR. Cuisines - Anything vegetarian, Malaysian, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Indonesian. Live - concerts, musicals, comedy shows

For fun

Few things I do in my free time - concerts, Ultimate Frisbee, practice music, work-out, biking/spinning, hike, yoga, watch movies, catching up with friends over a dinner or coffee.

Last read

The last book I read was Creative Use of Emotions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked in research and development for several years, inventing and publishing new and interesting ideas. Now I work in marketing and travel as part of this job and it takes me to interesting places and tend to meet people from varied background...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a firm believer in destiny and karma and try to be good and do good :)
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral